Mythologic Escape Rooms: Arabian Nights

By | August 5, 2021

by Mythologic Escape Rooms (website)

63 Green Street

Gillingham

2-6 players

Languages: EN

60 minutes

Hidden deep within a cave is said to be the most magical of artifacts – a magic lamp. It is home to a powerful genie who has the power to grant wishes to the holder of the lamp. If it was to fall into the wrong hands, anything could happen. Can you find it before the bad guys do and get it to the sultan for protection?

show full description
Thank you for helping keep Escape the Review up to date!
Let us know what needs changing:





If you own or manage this company, you can also claim the listing and update it yourself

Promotional offer

This offer is only available to logged in users

Overall rating

Rated between 4 and 4.5 out of 5

based on ratings from 11 users

Your review

Player reviews

StaceyF expert rated this:Rated between 3.5 and 3.5 out of 5
Played: 18 May 2024 Team size: 3 Time taken: 40:00 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulfamily friendly
I can imagine kids getting a lot out of this room. I found it really charming - the first half was much better than the last half, but definitely had fun.
Jen Wells (Get Wells Soon) expert rated this:Rated between 4 and 4 out of 5
Played: 31 Mar 2024 Team size: 2 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulfamily friendlymagical
Delightful puzzles, a beautiful set and one particularly magical wow moment; this is a lovely game which really meets the brief. The only wish we would wish for (no wishing for wishes allowed) would be for there to be even more. Really gorgeous.
Anonymous rated this:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Played: 16 Feb 2023 Team size: 2 Time taken: 59 Outcome: Successful escape!
hi-techgreat hostingmagical
I went with my partner and we had an amazing time. Loved the puzzles, the set and the wow moment blow us away. Really enjoyed the story to this game and the way the hints were given was fun and creative. Highly recommend this game.
ava_ rated this:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Played: 9 Mar 2024 Team size: 2 Outcome: Successful escape!
great hostingfamily friendlymagical
Really fun game, with great gameplay and cool puzzles with a magical moment. Loved the helper too, was a great way to give hints!
BethSmith rated this:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Played: 13 Jan 2024 Team size: 4 Time taken: 56:00 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulimmersivegreat hosting
A beautiful game with a massive WOW moment 🙂 thanks again
PD rated this:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Played: 19 Jan 2024 Team size: 4 Time taken: 58 Outcome: Successful escape!
story-drivenfamily friendlymagical
My wife and kids had the best time. The whole experience from start to finish was flawless and it really felt as if we were in a movie. 
Ben Raby rated this:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Played: 7 Dec 2023 Team size: 4 Time taken: 56 Outcome: Successful escape!
beautifulcleverstory-driven
I absolutely loved this game, I took my 2 kids who really enjoyed it. 
A Blacksmith expert rated this:Rated between 4 and 4 out of 5
Team size: 2 Time taken: 41:00 Outcome: Successful escape!
clevergreat hostingmagical
EscapeMonkey rated this:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Played: 23 Sep 2023 Team size: 4 Time taken: 55 Outcome: Successful escape!
immersivefamily friendlymagicalquite difficult

A beautiful non liner game with a lot to do, an awesome wow moment in the middle of the game, our family really enjoyed this one, we have played all of Mythologics games and cant wait for the next ones to open...

Anonymous expert rated this:Rated between 5 and 5 out of 5
Outcome: Successful escape!
immersivestory-drivenmagical
Showing most recent only - see all ratings & reviews

See also