Offers and Promotions

Special offers, discount codes and promotions - here's the full list! If you know of any others, or notice an offer that's no longer active, let me know - thank you!
10% off with code JANUARY
Valid for bookings before 31 Jul 2022
This is the last week to use 10% discount code "JANUARY". Valid on all bookings in the next 6 months
15% off with code HARLOWADVENTURE

THE PANIC ROOM HARLOW

January Special Offer - 15% Off - Use Code 'HARLOWADVENTURE'

With 5 unique escape room experiences and on-site axe-throwing, why not give us a try! πŸ•΅οΈβ€β™‚οΈπŸͺ“πŸ‘½

With over 700 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Trip Advisor reviews and rooms of varying difficulty, we always guarantee a fantastic experience.

BOOK NOW! 

Online: https://panicroomharlow.com/

By Phone: 01474 450029

Online Escape Rooms Ireland (No fixed location)

50% off with code JANBLUES
Got a case of the January Blues? Don't worry, I have got something to cheer you right up. 50% OFF of ALL of our play-at-home online games for the rest of January. Use code JANBLUES at checkout and ENJOY!

https://www.onlineescaperoomsireland.com/athomegames

10% off with code ETREVIEW
Valid for bookings between 1 Jan 2022 and 31 Dec 2022

An Escape The Review Exclusive Discount Code for you all to enjoy 10% off all our Escape Experiences.

Pit your wits against rooms developed by a former GCHQ Intelligence Officer including:

Mission Intercept - A room set during WW2, the day before the original D-Day landings were planned. Your team must track down the enemy agent and recover the stolen plans to Operation Overlord before Churchill declares them compromised to Germany. This room is packed with WW2 and GCHQ references, photos from the private collection of a former Navigator of the Dambuster Squadron and much more. An engaging challenge for all ages!

Room Escape Southend (Southend-on-sea)

40% off with code ADVENTURE
40% off when you pre book our new room. Abandoned opens thus Feb avaliable as Scary, Non Scary and as a virtual game. Use promo code ADVENTURE at checkout. www.roomescapesouthend.net

Sara Lee Trust (No fixed location)

DISCOUNT PRICE: Β£5 to play with proceeds going to The Sara Lee Trust

Cursed Tales (No fixed location)

20% off with code ETR20
25% off with code KINGS

25% Off all Island Quest digital games!

Usually Β£19.99 , NOW Β£10

Escape The Past (Edinburgh)

Offer code DAYSOUT
Valid for bookings before 18 Feb 2022
We're taking part in the Visit Scotland Great Day's Out scheme and offering Β£20 off with offer code: 'DAYSOUT'. Booking & visit must take place before 18.02.22.

The Cari Mysteries (No fixed location)

Now temporarily 39.95 instead of 49.95 per team.

Elusion Rooms (Southampton)

20% off with code SUNDAY20

Book a team of 4+ players on Sunday for 20% off

20% off with code BUNDLE
Purchase any two Print & Play games and use discount code BUNDLE for 20% off!

Swamp Motel (Central London)

30% off

You can get 30% off Tuesday tickets for The Drop when you buy through Time Out!

We have teamed up with Time Out to bring you Time Out Tuesdays. Slots between 6pm to 9:30pm are reduced by 30% making entry for a group of 4 just Β£27.96 per person!

Marvo Mysteries (Bournemouth)

10% off with code SUNDAYFUNDAY
10% OFF Sundays! Use voucher code SUNDAYFUNDAY (4-8 Players)

Valiant Escapes (No fixed location)

10% off
We have a 10% discount code for our online escape game at Valiant Escapes, but for a bit of fun we've hidden it in the website as a puzzle! you can find it at www.valiantescapes.com

Divergent Games (Falkirk)

Valid for bookings before 18 Feb 2022
Divergent Games Escape Rooms is thrilled to be taking part in Visit Scotland’s Great Days Out In Scotland Scheme.

The discount scheme offers up to 50% off games booked and played between 04/11/2021 and 18/02/2022 (up to a maximum of Β£20 per booking). Discount is only available for online bookings and will be automatically applied to all eligible bookings.  There are a limited number of discounts available, so book early to avoid disappointment. 
Book in to our venue this November, or next year 01/01/22-18/02/22 and receive Β£20 off your game. The promotion is automatically applied at checkout